Contact

Corporate Headquarters

CDTi
4567 Telephone Road, Suite 100
Ventura, CA. 93003 USA
Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm (M-F, Pacific Time)

Tel: +1 (805) 639-9458
Fax: +1 (805) 639-9466


Divisions


Heavy Duty Diesel Systems Division Headquarters

83 Commerce Valley Drive East
Thornhill, Ontario L3T 7T3 CANADA
Hours: 8:15am – 4:15pm (M-F, Eastern Time)
Tel: +1 (905) 707-7746 (Main Line)
Tel: +1 (800) 661-9963 (Toll-free)
Fax: +1 (905) 707-7686
E-Mail: infoca@cdti.com

USA Sales:

Northern California, Western Canada & US States
Wayne Cochrane: wcochrane@cdti.com
Tel: +1 (775) 376-2664

Central California & US Eastern Mountain States
Vester East: veast@cdti.com
Tel: +1 (559) 618-9565

Southern California, Arizona & Hawaii
Tony Franco: tfranco@cdti.com
Tel: +1 (805) 701-3585

Upper Midwestern USA & Central Canada
Gary Zack: gzack@cdti.com
Tel: +1 (805) 490-8002

Southeastern USA
Sam Cohen, Jr.: scohen@cdti.com
Tel: +1 (941) 807-9370

Eastern USA & Canada
Darrell Trueman: dtrueman@cdti.com
Tel: +1 (647) 628-3830

Customer Support – Diesel Retrofits
Julie Piwowarski: retrofitsupport@cdti.com
Hours: 8:00am – 4:00pm (M-F, Pacific Time)
Tel: +1 (805) 205-1300
Tel: +1 (800) 753-3212 (Toll-free)

Standard Exhaust / Specialty Parts
Lance Ward
4910 Longley Lane, Suite 103
Reno, Nevada 89502 USA
Hours: 7:00am – 5:00pm (M-F, Pacific Time)
Tel: +1 (775) 827-3400 (Main Line)
Tel: +1 (800) 331-9247 (Toll-free)
Fax: +1 (775) 827-1670
Email: lward@cdti.com

Additional Contacts:
Ian MacDonald
Vice President Sales & Marketing — Americas
Mobile: +1 (905) 431-0410
Tel: +1 (905) 762-5177
Email: imacdonald@cdti.com

Europe Sales:

CDTi Sweden AB
Olivier Bommenel
Box 9015 Agnesfridsvagen 184
SE-200 39 Malmö, SWEDEN
Tel: +46 (0) 40 670 1550
Fax: +46 (0) 40 210 335
E-Mail: infoeu@cdti.com

Fuel Borne Catalyst / LEZ Inquiries
Toby Brampton
Hours: 9:00am – 5:30pm (M-F, Greenwich Mean Time)
Tel: +44 (0) 1883 621 048
Mobile: +44 (0) 7565 142 225
Email: tbrampton@cdti.com

To Find a Distributor:

North America contact us

South America contact us

Europe contact us

Africa contact us

Asia/Pacific contact us

Catalyst Division Headquarters

1621 Fiske Place
Oxnard, California 93033 USA
Hours: 8:00am – 4:00pm (M-F, Pacific Time)
Tel: +1 (805) 486-4649 (Main Line)
Tel: +1 (800) 753-3212 (Toll-free)
Fax: +1 (805) 486-0511

USA Sales:

Chris Harris
Tel: +1 (805) 205-1322
Email: charris@cdti.com

Europe Sales:

Maxime Launois
3 Passage Frederic Bonnefille
91300 Massy, FRANCE
Mobile: +33 (0) 6527 24776
E-Mail: mlaunois@cdti.com

Africa Sales:

E-Mail: infoeu@cdti.com

Asia Sales:

Hideto Yamazaki
Akihabaraseishin Bldg. 8F
1-7-8 Kandasudacho Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 101-0041 JAPAN
Tel: +81-3-5297-8740
Fax: +81-3-5297-8750
E-Mail: hyamazaki@cdti.com