Contact

 

 



Corporate Headquarters

CDTi
1621 Fiske Place
Oxnard, CA 93033
Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm (M-F, Pacific Time)

Tel: +1 (805) 486-4649
Fax: +1 (805) 205-1333


Divisions


Heavy Duty Diesel Systems Division Headquarters

83 Commerce Valley Drive East
Thornhill, Ontario L3T 7T3 CANADA
Hours: 8:15am – 4:15pm (M-F, Eastern Time)
Tel: +1 (905) 707-7746 (Main Line)
Tel: +1 (800) 661-9963 (Toll-free)
Fax: +1 (905) 707-7686
E-Mail: infoca@cdti.com

US / Canada Sales

Contacts for DuraFit™ OEM Replacement DPFs:

DuraFit Western US & Canada Region

Adam Cline
Phone: +1 (805) 509-1885
Email: acline@cdti.com

DuraFit Central US, Northern & Eastern Canada Region

Mike Cockroft
Tel: +1 (805) 396-9478
Email: mcockroft@cdti.com

Great Lakes & Southeastern US Region

Ted Root
Tel: +1 (805) 512-3421
Email: troot@cdti.com

Northeastern US Region

Leonard Oshman
Tel: +1 (817) 709-0425,
Email: loshman@cdti.com

 

Contacts for DPF Retrofits:

North America (except Southern California)
David Scarfe
Tel: +1 (805) 320-6222
Email: dscarfe@cdti.com

Southern California Area
Adam Cline
Tel: +1 (805) 509-1885
Email: acline@cdti.com

Customer Support
Email: retrofitsupport@cdti.com
Tel: +1 (800) 753-3212 (Toll-free)
Tel: +1 (805) 205-1300
Hours: 8:00am –4:00pm (M-F, Pacific Time)

Europe Sales:

CDTi Sweden AB
Olivier Bommenel
Baragatan 4
212 28 Malmö, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 40 670 1550
Fax: +46 (0) 40 210 335
E-Mail: infoeu@cdti.com

Fuel Borne Catalyst/Platinum Plus®/PatFluid®/London LEZ Inquiries
Toby Brampton
Bourne House
475 Godstone Road
Whyteleafe, Surrey
CR3 0BL United Kingdom
Hours: 9:00am – 5:30pm (M-F, Greenwich Mean Time)
Tel: +44 (0) 1883 621 048
Mobile: +44 (0) 7565 142 225
Email: tbrampton@cdti.com

To Find a Distributor:

North America contact us

South America contact us

Europe contact us

Africa contact us

Asia/Pacific contact us

Catalyst Division Headquarters

1621 Fiske Place
Oxnard, CA 93033
Hours: 8:00am – 4:00pm (M-F, Pacific Time)
Tel: +1 (805) 486-4649 (Main Line)
Tel: +1 (800) 753-3212 (Toll-free)
Fax: +1 (805) 486-0511

USA Sales:

Gordon Foster
Tel: +1 (805) 205-1328
Email: gfoster@cdti.com

Europe Sales:

Maxime Launois
3 Passage Frederic Bonnefille
91300 Massy, FRANCE
Mobile: +33 (0) 6527 24776
E-Mail: mlaunois@cdti.com

Africa Sales:

E-Mail: infoeu@cdti.com

Asia Sales:

Hideto Yamazaki
Akihabaraseishin Bldg. 8F
1-7-8 Kandasudacho Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 101-0041 JAPAN
Tel: +81-3-5297-8740
Fax: +81-3-5297-8750
E-Mail: hyamazaki@cdti.com